Individual Awards 2013-2014

Award Trophy 2013-2014
Rookie of the Year Twin City Trophies Leo Lazarev
Unsung Hero Award In Memory of Clayt Voisin Evan Kearns
Most Popular Player Joe & Doris Doerner Ryan Taylor
Best Defensive Player Sportco Trophy Danny Hanlon
Best Defenseman “Saunders Cup” in memory of W. Griff Saunders Eric Cimino
Contributing the Most On and Off the Ice Theresa Huber Memorial Award Nick Hirst
Most Improved Player Troy Lajeunesse
Playoff Heart Trophy Jim Hall Memorial Evan Buehler
Highest Point Scorer Ron Buddell Memorial Trophy Christian Mrockzkowski
Trainer’s Award The Kent Hotel Jarrett Parker
Most Valuable Player Huether Hotel Trophy Christian Mrockzkowski
The Most Gentlemanly Player Al Peppler Memorial Award Matt Schiek
Former Player of the WMHA Judged to be the MVP Trevor Broome Memorial Award Nick Hirst
Leading Goal Scorer Mel Weber Trophy Ryan Taylor
Fan of the Year Bob Nelson Memorial Trophy Danielle Loree